Seite drucken

Hauptgeschäftsstelle Bocholt

Europaplatz 17
46399 Bocholt

Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 0
Fax: 0 28 71 – 25 24 25
E-Mail: bocholt@kh-borken.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Auszubildender

Christoph Bruns
Hauptgeschäftsführer
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 11
christoph.bruns@kh-borken.de
Hildegard Bongert-Boekhout
Assessorin
Rechtsberatung & Rechtsvertretung
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 13
hildegard.bongert@kh-borken.de
Sabine Findejs
Sekretariat,
KH-Reisen
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 11
sabine.findejs@kh-borken.de
Ricarda Holtz
Buchhaltung,
Beiträge,
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 14
ricarda.holtz@kh-borken.de
Heike Pöpping
Prüfungswesen,
GmbH – Abrechnungen
Internet-Seite
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 15
heike.poepping@kh-borken.de
Ruth Tenhumberg
Mahnwesen
Inkasso
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 26
ruth.tenhumberg@kh-borken.de
Heike Böing
Goldene Meisterbriefe,
Handwerksrolle
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 17
heike.boeing@kh-borken.de
Nadine Kupka
Ausbildungsverträge
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 23
nadine.kupka@kh-borken.de
Karl-Heinz Ebbing
Werner Karshüning
AU-Beauftragte,
SP-Prüfungen,
Entsorgung
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 19
kh.ebbing@kh-borken.de
werner.karshuening@kh-borken.de
Ursula Spiegelhoff
Personalabteilung,
Versorgungswerk,
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 20
ursula.spiegelhoff@kh-borken.de
Agnes Wennemar
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,
Lehrlingsaustausch,
Veranstaltungen
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 24
agnes.wennemar@kh-borken.de
Astrid Heisterkamp
überbetriebliche Unterweisung 
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 28
astrid.heisterkamp@kh-borken.de
Thomas Venhorst
Energieberater
  Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 27
thomas.venhorst@kh-borken.de
Jens Huchthausen

Auszubildender

   Tel.: 0 28 71 – 25 24 18

jens.huchthausen@kh-borken.de

 

  – 

Seite drucken